IRVINE ROOFING WITH OC PRIDE
Irvine Roofing.
Call Us, We Will Answer.

REVIEWS Irvine Roofing with OC Pride:

PLEASE SCROLL DOWN

REVIEWS, Irvine Roofing with OC Pride:

Please Review Us On Google Plus, Click Here

Please Review On Our Facebook, Click Here

Please Review On Our New Yelp, Click Here

Actual reviews from our customers, as seen on Google and Angie's List.

"My experience with Joe was exceptional!! I am probably a contractor's nightmare as I do about 90% of my own work and have an engineering background. Most often as a contractor completes work, I have thought to myself that it could have done it better. This was not the case with Pride Roofing.
Joe walked me through his entire plan and made numerous changes that improved our roof both as compared to our original and over and above building code. Our city building inspector spent time on the roof with Joe and left very impressed with the quality of his craftsmanship.
One of our neighbors (who works in the building department of a neighboring city) was so impressed that he has asked Joe to repair his roof as well.
Terrific craftsmanship and we suggest that before you do roofing - do yourself a favor and contact Pride Roofing."
Russ T. 02/22/2014 Irvine, Ca

Actual Reviews as seen on Yelp, Angie'sList, and Google Plus.
"I had a really difficult leak, which 3 OTHER roofers could not fix. Joe was very honest, and came back a second time to ensure the job got done right. He even gave me a followup call after the rain to ensure the leak was fixed! Far and above other roofers, he will not let you down. Trust me I had to use 3 other roofers before I found Joe, who can fix your leak. Other roofers take your money and run - Joe will stand by his work."
Brian Y. 03/01/2014 Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

"Great service at a competitive price! Joe was a pleasure to work with...Professional, knowledgeable, punctual, and honest (which, unfortunately, is hard to come by these days). I initially called another co., but ended up going with Joe because the other co. had me leave a voicemail. When they finally called back, the first available appointment, for an estimate, was not until several days later (on a weekday). Joe, on the other hand, picked-up his phone and made time to come by my house on a Saturday. He subsequently completed a tune up of my roof and fixed a leak. True to his co. name, it was apparent he took pride in his work as he was explaining, with pictures, what was done. Thank you, Joe, for giving my family a peace of mind."
Sandra K. 4/18/2014 Laguna Niguel, CA

"I couldn't be happier with Pride Roofing. I got estimates from several "do it all" construction companies claiming to be roofing experts and quoting three times more then Pride Roofing charged. Don't waste your time! Go directly to Joe at Pride Roofing. He is honest, professional, easy to work with, and has REAL roofing expertise. Our roof issue was fixed at a super reasonable price. Joe checked in with us after the job was complete and after the first rain. Great, Great company and owner...we are so lucky to have found him!"
Joann M. 01/12/2014 Trabuco Canyon, CA

"Would recommend Irvine Roofing,with Pride. Joe was able to show me the problem with the construction of our roof and where it was leaking. He provided a straightforward estimate for the proper reconstruction of the roof in order to avoid future problems. He also sealed a skylight and replaced a rain diverter along with rotten wood at no additional charge from his original estimate. As a homeowner for many years, it's great to find a trustworthy service provider who guarantees his work."
Teri W. 12/18/13 Irvine, CA

"I have a flat portion of roof over the garage that was leaking in the corners. Joe came over to the house and walked me around on the roof as he determined what needed to be done. I like that he took the time to explain the construction, and the most likely places for leaks, as well as the best way to address them. After signing the contract, Joe coordinated with me on the best times to come out to do the work. He kept me in the loop as he did the repairs and then followed up after some heavy rains to ensure I still saw no signs of leaks. No leaks! I'm satisfied and would recommend Joe to others, and plan to have him come back to do work on my house in the future."
Pat C. 12/10/13 Orange, CA

"Great service and good follow-up! I would recommend them. We had a leak in our roof repaired and Joe called us the first time it rained to make sure everything was all right and dry." Al C. 12/04/13 Fullerton, CA

"I had a wonderful experience with OC roofing! I called for an estimate and he was able to come over that day, a Saturday!! I had Joe replace my skylight. He did a great job. He fit into my schedule, and did a quick, clean, complete job. I would recommend Irvine Roofing to everyone and wouldn't hesitate using him again. Great company, great customer service!!"
Sue C. 12/05/13 Irvine, CA

"I had a leak on one part of my tile roof. Joe explained in detail what he was looking for and what may have caused the problem. He was neat, on time and did exactly what he told me he would do for the price he said. I would highly recommend Joe."
Scott C 01/06/14